SMS is the most profitable, attractive and immediate form of customer communication. With 90% of messages read in the first three minutes, our online messaging platform and SMS gateway offer unparalleled reach and scalability to large organizations worldwide. Whether you are mass-mailing or clicking and collecting reminders, our real-time mobile messaging capabilities will help you deliver a personalized experience.

SMS messaging in real time

Integrate your customer relationship management system or internal system with our API Gateway or email solution to create and deploy alerts, reminders, and notifications. With 99.999% uptime, automate or schedule SMS marketing messages based on customer behavior, orders, processes, and more.

Scalable Enterprise Platform

We provide a reliable, secure and stable messaging platform that can be scaled to provide thousands of messages per second. Find out how our Platinum Operator status with mobile networks guarantees premium routes using direct connections to deliver unmatched delivery speeds, even in bulk.

Features

Our platform and our SMS gateway are the best with unmatched features such as surveys, reports, advanced account management features and the fastest and most versatile SMS API available.

World class API integration and support

Instant access to API code for developers. Works with several programming languages ​​(PHP, .NET, Java, etc.). Our dedicated team can also work on your API specifications with a bespoke solution.

Complete management of the campaign

Plan and send personalized messages to large contact groups or online individuals. Configure short SMS to receive incoming messages from customers or integrate the KEUDAL SMS Gateway from our cloud-based platform.

Hierarchical account structure

Master accounts can organize their teams by creating sub-accounts with definable user roles, account permissions, and lockable message templates to control communications across the enterprise.

Operational efficiency

Use messaging to automate customer interactions and improve process efficiency. We offer SFTP tailored for data transfer and bulk shipment and download of contacts.

Customer Reviews

Mutual of Ivry (the Fraternelle), hereafter MIF, is a mutual governed by the Code of Mutuality which markets products of saving, retirement insurance and provident insurance with more than 66,000 members. Assets under management amounted to approximately 1.5 billion euros, for a turnover of around 275 million euros. To cope with strong growth and the demands of its customers, it has launched a vast project to modernize its IS.
Lilian PRUD'HOMME
DIS Mutuelle MIFASSUR
mif

Want to know more about our professional SMS sending services?

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Le SMS est la forme de communication client la plus rentable, la plus attrayante et la plus immédiate. Avec 90% de messages lus dans les trois premières minutes, notre plate-forme de messagerie en ligne et notre passerelle SMS offrent une portée et une évolutivité inégalées aux grandes organisations du monde entier. Que vous envoyiez des campagnes promotionnelles en masse ou que vous cliquiez et que vous collectiez des rappels, nos fonctionnalités de messagerie mobile en temps réel vous permettront de proposer une expérience personnalisée.

Messagerie SMS en temps réel

Intégrez votre système de gestion de la relation client ou votre système interne à notre passerelle API ou à votre solution de messagerie électronique pour créer et déployer des alertes, des rappels et des notifications. Avec 99,999% de disponibilité, automatisez ou planifiez les messages marketing SMS en fonction du comportement des clients, des commandes, des processus et plus encore.

Plate-forme d'entreprise évolutive

Nous fournissons une plate-forme de messagerie fiable, sécurisée et stable, qui peut être mise à l’échelle pour fournir des milliers de messages par seconde. Découvrez comment notre statut Platinum Operator avec les réseaux mobiles garantit des itinéraires premium en utilisant des connexions directes pour fournir des vitesses de livraison inégalées, même en vrac.

Fonctionnalités de la plate-forme

Notre plate-forme et notre passerelle SMS sont les meilleures avec des fonctionnalités inégalées telles que les enquêtes, les rapports, les fonctionnalités de gestion de compte avancées et l'API SMS la plus rapide et la plus polyvalente disponible.

Intégration et support d'API de classe mondiale

Accès instantané au code de l'API pour les développeurs. Fonctionne avec plusieurs langages de programmation (PHP, .NET, Java, etc.). Notre équipe dédiée peut également travailler sur vos spécifications API avec une solution sur mesure.

Gestion complète de la campagne

Planifiez et envoyez des messages personnalisés à de grands groupes de contact ou à des individus en ligne. Configurez des SMS courts pour recevoir des messages entrants des clients ou intégrez la passerelle SMS de KEUDAL à partir de notre plate-forme basée sur le cloud.

Structure de compte hiérarchisée

Les comptes principaux peuvent organiser leurs équipes en créant des sous-comptes avec des rôles d'utilisateur définissables, des autorisations de compte et des modèles de message verrouillables pour contrôler les communications à travers l'entreprise.

Efficacité opérationnelle

Utilisez la messagerie pour automatiser les interactions avec les clients et améliorer l'efficacité des processus. Nous offrons SFTP sur mesure pour le transfert de données et l'envoi en vrac et le téléchargement de contacts.

Avis de nos clients

La Mutuelle d'Ivry (la Fraternelle), ci-après MIF, est une mutuelle régie par le Code de Mutualité qui commercialise des produits d'épargne, d'assurance retraite et de prévoyance auprès de plus de 66.000 adhérents. L'encours géré est d'environ 1,5 milliard d'euros, pour un chiffre d'affaire de l'ordre de 275 millions d'euros. Pour faire face à une forte croissance et aux exigences de ses clients, elle a lancé un vaste chantier de modernisation de son SI.
Lilian PRUD'HOMME
DSI Mutuelle MIFASSUR
mif

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos services d'envoi de SMS professionnels ?

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais