Project

The project consists, through a dedicated application, to allow AUXIA to manage the Astreintes and Interventions in Non-Worked Hours (iHNO), this, both in planned activity (AP and iHNOP) that in case of incident and therefore unplanned activity (ANP and iHNONP), to ensure the availability of tools and the production commitments of the various deliverables.

Context

Following technical, functional and ergonomic safety deficiencies noted by AUXIA on its current application for the management of scheduled and unplanned scheduled and unplanned work stoppages, AFREETECH was asked for the implementation of this project.

Missions

The mission entrusted to AFREETECH is to implement a management application for deadlines and interventions in Hours Unworked, secure, efficient and respecting the standards in terms of accessibility and ergonomics.

Share on
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Présentation du projet

Le projet consiste, au travers d’une application dédiée, de permettre à AUXIA de gérer les Astreintes et les Interventions en Heures Non Ouvrées (iHNO), ceci, tant en activité planifiée (AP et iHNOP) que en cas d’incident et donc activité non planifiée (ANP et iHNONP), afin d’assurer la disponibilité des outils et les engagements de production des différents livrables.

Contexte

Suite aux manquements de sécurité, technique, fonctionnelle et ergonomique constatés par AUXIA sur son application actuelle de gestion d’astreintes et d’interventions en Heures Non Ouvrées planifiée et non planifiée, AFREETECH a été sollicité pour la mise en application de ce projet.

Missions

La mission confiée à AFREETECH est de réaliser une application de gestion des astreintes et interventions en Heures Non Ouvrées, sécurisée, performante et respectant les normes en matière d’accessibilité et d’ergonomie.

Partagez sur
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais